Smilies

Image Title Text
Drool Drool ::drool::
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Eyes Big Eyes :bigeyes:
Boob Eyes Boob Eyes :boobeyes:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coffee Browsing Coffee Browsing :coffeepc:
Computer Computer :computer:
Chef Chef :chef:
cry cry :cry:
dunno dunno :dunno:
Embarrassed Embarrassed ::Embarrassed::
Faint Faint ::faint::
Faint 2 Faint 2 ::Faint2::
Faint 3 Faint 3 :faint3:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
Giggle Giggle ::giggle::
Good Night Good Night :goodnight:
Break Dance Break Dance :breakdance:
Banana Banana ;banana;
Dancing Dancing ::dancing::
Encourage Encourage ::encourage::
Encourage 2 Encourage 2 ::encourage2::
Thumbs Up Hug Thumbs Up Hug ::hug thumbs::
Drink Hug Drink Hug ::hug drink::
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Worship Worship ::worship::
Happy Happy ::happy::
Happy 2 Happy 2 :happy2:
Threesome Threesome :3some:
Ladies Man Ladies Man ::ladies-man::
Headbang Headbang :headbang:
Happy 14 Happy 14 ;happy14;
Happy 7 Happy 7 ;happy7;
Cuddle Cuddle :cuddle:
Slap Slap ::slap::
Buttkick Buttkick :buttkick:
Hitting Hitting ::hit::
Twak Twak ::twak::
Throw Stone Throw Stone :stone:
Pie in Face Pie in Face ::pie-in-face::
Flame Flame ::flame::
Evil 44 Evil 44 ::evil44::
Hugging Hugging ::hugging::
Hi Hi ::hi::
Aaaah Aaaah :aaa:
Evil Grin Evil Grin ;evilgrin;
Innocent 3 Innocent 3 ::Innocent 3::
Innocent 7 Innocent 7 ;innocent7;
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Innocent 9 Innocent 9 ;innocent9;
laugh laugh ::laugh::
Licking Lips Licking Lips ::lickinglips::
Licking Lips Licking Lips :licklips:
Lick Lips 2 Lick Lips 2 :licklips2:
Love Love :crush:
Love Love ::heart::
Love Animated Love Animated :beatingheart:
love 2 love 2 ::heart2::
Love 3 Love 3 :heart3:
Love Struck Love Struck ::love-struck::
Raining Hearts Raining Hearts ::raining-hearts::
Love Sick 2 Love Sick 2 ::love-sick-2::
monocle monocle :monocle:
Mad Mad ::mad::
Motor-Boat Motor-Boat ::motorboat::
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
no no :no:
Oh Noes Oh Noes ::ohnoes::
OK! OK! ::ok::
Pirate Pirate ::Pirate::
Popcorn Popcorn ::popcorn::
pray pray :pray:
Puke Puke ;puke;
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Roll eye 2 Roll eye 2 :rolleye2:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Shocked 2 Shocked 2 :shocked2:
Rub Eyes Rub Eyes :rubeyes:
Sigh Sigh ::sigh::
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Spinning Spinning ::spin::
Stroke It Stroke It ::strokeit::
Jaw Dropping Jaw Dropping :jawdropping:
stunned stunned :stunned:
Stunned 2 Stunned 2 :stunned2:
Spank Me Spank Me :spankme:
Running happy Running happy ::runhappy::
love 27 love 27 ::love 27::
Love 28 Love 28 :love28:
Ugh Ugh :ugh:
Ugly Ugly ::Ugly::
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed ::tumbleweed::
wallbash wallbash :wallbash:
Rant 2 Rant 2 ::rant2::
Wanking Wanking :wank:
Waving Waving :waving:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Lurking Lurking ::lurking::
Outta Here Outta Here :outtahere:
Run Away Run Away :runaway:
They are on to me They are on to me ;theyareontome:
Fear 45 Fear 45 ::fear45::
Woohoo Woohoo ::woohoo::
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Yes Yes ::yes::
I want it! I want it! :iwantit:
WoW WoW ;wow;
WTF WTF :wtf:
wtf wtf ::wtf::
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday ::birthday::
10 10 :10:
Ten Ten ::ten::
I Love You I Love You :iloveyou:
Admin Power Admin Power ::admin::
Anyone? Anyone? ::anyone::
Cya Cya ::cya::
Funnny Shit Funnny Shit ::funny shit::
Good Night Good Night ::good night::
Good Post Good Post ;goodpost;
I'd Hit it! I'd Hit it! :hitit:
Nothing To Add Nothing To Add ::nothing::
nice thread nice thread :nicethread:
Off Topic Off Topic ::Off Topic::
Thread Hijacked Thread Hijacked ::hijacked::
Welcome Welcome ::Welcome::
Red X Red X ::redx::
rulez rulez :rulez:
Ban Ban :ban:
Beer Me Beer Me ;beer;
Beer Irish Beer Irish ;beerirish;
Bored Bored ;bored;
Choke PC Choke PC ;chokepc;
Clap Clap ;clap;
Clap 2 Clap 2 :clap2:
Clever Clever ;clever;
Cool Cool ;cool;
dance dance ::dance::
Dumb Ass Dumb Ass ;dumbass;
Fight Fight ;fight;
Hmmm Hmmm ;hmmm;
Laff Laff :laff:
Look Out Look Out ;lookout;
Moon Moon ;moon;
Marry Me Marry Me ::marry-me::
no idea no idea :????:
Nya Nya Nya Nya ;nana;
Nya Nya Nya Nya ;nyanya;
Yes 2 Yes 2 :yes2:
Pant Pant ;pant;
Pissed Pissed ;pissed;
Pissing Pissing :pissing:
Point Point ;point;
Pull Hair Pull Hair ;pullhair
Sad Face Sad Face ;sadface;
sick sick ::sick::
Strangle Strangle ;strangle;
Thanks Sign Thanks Sign ;thankssign;
Think Think ;think;
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up ;thumbsup;
Two Thumbs Up Two Thumbs Up :2thumbsups:
Tongue Out Tongue Out ;tongue;
Waving Cow Waving Cow ::wave cow::
WTF 3 WTF 3 ;wtf3;
Zipper Zipper ;zipper;
Bed Bed :bed:
Explode Explode ::explode::
Homer Homer :homer:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o